2014-2015 Leadership

Meet the 2014-2015 Team!
Committee Role Name E-mail Address
Elected Officers President Jennifer Wisler jwisler@tamu.edu
Vice President Lindsay Kalberer lindsaykalberer@tamu.edu
Secretary Ritthy Son ritthy.son@tamu.edu
Treasurer John Mason Wleczyk mwleczyk@tamu.edu
Graduate Representative Assiya Suleimenova asuleimenova@tamu.edu
Advisors Professor Tom Blasingame t-blasingame@tamu.edu
Adminstrative Coordinator Betty Robbins betty.robbins@pe.tamu.edu
Petrobowl Coach Masoud Alfi masoud.alfi@pe.tamu.edu
Committee Board Chairs Development Board Chair Karin Gonzalez karin.gonzalez@pe.tamu.edu
Public Relations Board Chair Abdalla Ali abdalla.ali@pe.tamu.edu
Marketing Board Chair Ernesto Valbuena ernesto.valbuena@pe.tamu.edu
Networking Board Chair Raul Gonzalez raul.gonzalez@pe.tamu.edu
Training & Development Director Johannes Alvarez johannes.alvarez@pe.tamu.edu
Student Summit Director Mark McGinley mark.mcginley@pe.tamu.edu
Media Director Daniel Forero danielforero91@gmail.com
TAMU-SPE Journal Director Tanner Waschman tanner.waschman@pe.tamu.edu
Merchandise Director Brian Richards brian.richards@pe.tamu.edu
Philanthropy Director Adiv Sulaiman adiv.sulaiman@pe.tamu.edu
Outreach Director Nicholas Wiewiorowski nwiewiorowski@gmail.com
Engineering Affairs Director Alex Lambros alex.lambros@neo.tamu.edu
Recruitment Director Marcela Martinez marcelamartinez@tamu.edu
Hospitality & Tailgating Director Shawn Guice shawn.guice@pe.tamu.edu
Social & Sport Director Ana Victoria Perez ana.victoria92@tamu.edu
DVG Golf Tournament Director Ben Faith benfaith14@outlook.com
Sporting Clay Tourament Director Hunter Drozd hunter.drozd@gmail.com
Fishing Tournament Director Clayton Davila clayton.davila@gmail.com