2015-2016 Leadership

Our team for the academic year 2015-2016 exhibit a great deal of passion and enthusiasm towards SPE. We are going to channel all of our energy towards development and the continuous betterment of our community.

Our goal for this year is simple, it is to exceed expectations. Please help us achieve that as a team by contacting any of our leaders directly depending on your interest.

 

Committee Role Name E-mail Address
Elected 
Officers
President Shawn Guice shawn.guice@tamu.edu
VP Courtney Brown courtlb@tamu.edu
Secretary Karin Gonzalez kgonzalez@tamu.edu
Treasurer Weihao “Kevin” Ding dingweihao@tamu.edu
Graduate Representative Johannes Alvarez johalvarez@tamu.edu
Committee Board Chairs Professional Development Board Abdalla Ali abdalla@tamu.edu
Marketing Board Assiya Suleimenova asuleimenova@tamu.edu
Public Relations Board Nick Wiewiorowski wiewski@tamu.edu
Networking Board Blake Hermes blake.hermes@gmail.com
Conferences Director Aaron Mendonsa amendonsa@tamu.edu
Technical Development Director Francisco Tovar tovarf@tamu.edu
Career Development Director Riyan Ariwibowo riyanariwibowo@gmail.com
Petrobowl Director Gibran Hashmi gibranhashmi@tamu.edu
Media Director Kevin Wiggs wiggskevind@tamu.edu
Merchandise Director Yash Mistry yash346@gmail.com
Journal Director Sara Edwards sara.edwards.1@tamu.edu
External Affairs Director Nicole Bhatnagar nicolebhatnagar@tamu.edu
Outreach Director Ahmed El-Toukhy ahmed.eltoukhy@tamu.edu
Philanthropy Director Zebadiah Hornbuckle zebadiah.hornbuckle@gmail.com
Recruitment Director Alex Lambros alex.lambros@tamu.edu
Social and Sport Director Ryan Skeffington skeffingtonryan@gmail.com
Hospitality Director Shane Parish shanesb12@tamu.edu
DVG Golf Tournament Director Mason Whittington masonwhittington12@gmail.com
Sporting Clays Tournament Director Blake Hermes Blake.hermes@gmail.com
Fishing Tournament Director Annie Besson anniebesson@tamu.edu
Advisor Professor Tom Blasingame t-blasingame@tamu.edu
Advisor Adminstrative
Coordinator
Betty Robbins betty.robbins@tamu.edu