2016-2017 Leadership

Our team for the academic year 2016-2017 exhibit a great deal of passion and enthusiasm towards SPE. We are going to channel all of our energy towards development and the continuous betterment of our community.

Our goal for this year is simple, it is to exceed expectations. Please help us achieve that as a team by contacting any of our leaders directly depending on your interest.

Committee Role Name E-mail Address
Elected Officers President Alex Lambros alex.lambros@tamu.edu
VP Courtney Walker courtneywalker5@tamu.edu
Secretary Jordan Argamany j.argamany@tamu.edu
Treasurer Ben Bates bbates@tamu.edu
Graduate Representative Hanyu Li lihanyu234@tamu.edu
Committee Board Chairs Professional Development Board Arash Shadravan arashshadravan@tamu.edu
Marketing Board Yash Mistry ypm78@tamu.edu
Public Relations Board Nicole Bhatnagar nicolebhatnagar@tamu.edu
Networking Board Mason Whittington masonwhittington12@gmail.com
Conferences Director Vanessa Mpon A Ndonhong vanessa.ndonhong@tamu.edu
Technical Development Director Mehrdad Alfi mehrdadalfi@tamu.edu
Career Development Director Brian Redick brianredick1@tamu.edu
Petrobowl Director Gibran Hashmi gibranhashmi@tamu.edu
Media Director Jessica Wang jessicawang@tamu.edu
Merchandise Director Meghan Johnson jnm1995@tamu.edu
The Well Log Director Issac Zhukovsky isaac.zhukovsky@tamu.edu
External Affairs Director Shelby Johnson shelbynic2014@tamu.edu
Outreach Director Ravi Lad raviperson111@gmail.com
Philanthropy Director Jarred Helms jarredhelms@gmail.com
Recruitment Director William Nelson william.nelson@tamu.edu
Fundraising Director Weihao “Kevin” Ding dingweihao@tamu.edu
Social and Sport Director Andre Denis ajdenis@tamu.edu
Hospitality Director Shane Parish shanesb12@tamu.edu
Golf Director Scott Bennett sbennett14@tamu.edu
Clay Shoot Director Reed Hermes rhermes@tamu.edu
Fishing Director Justin Treadwell treadwelljustin@tamu.edu
Advisor Professor Tom Blasingame t-blasingame@tamu.edu
Advisor Adminstrative
Betty Robbins betty.robbins@tamu.edu