2017-2018 SPE Officer Election Results

Howdy! Here are the results of our past election, and your new 2017-2018 officers:

President:            Jordan Argamany
VP External:        Ravi Lad
VP Internal:         Miranda Jones
Treasurer:           Kyle Soares
Secretary:           Cameron Osterhaus
Graduate Rep:    Joshua Ebin
2017-2018 Officers


We would also like to announce that the TAMU-SPE online store is now open through March 10. Go to spe.tamu.edu and click “Store” to get into our online market place!
You can also access the TAMU-SPE online store by clicking HERE.
spe merch


Thanks and gig ’em!